Like us on Facebook
Return to 12 Ct - Generic Print Egg Cartons- Blue/Yellow Design - 100pcs
Sort By::
Page of 20
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Box of 100 egg cartons October 30, 2018
Reviewer: James Horn from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
Fast shipping.  Ordered on a Sunday evening.  Received the following Wednesday.

Optimum price and quantity I could find on the internet at $35 per 100(35 cents each), shipping included, for reasonable size order. [Another vendor would sell in the 25-cent ea. range but at an order size of 1,000.]

Donated order to a food pantry which needed to parcel bulk egg supply to individual families.  Pantry official really appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy! September 26, 2018
Reviewer: DENNIS WEST from EUREKA, NV United States  
Smooth and easy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
egg cartons September 24, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Macedon, NY United States  
I have been buying from Zellwin for years. I never have to worry about the product. Very reliable company. Very sturdy cartons. Thank you for your products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Egg cartons September 17, 2018
Reviewer: stephen porterfield from greeneville, TN United States  
Quality product! Great priced compared to many vendors

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extremely satisfied August 21, 2018
Reviewer: David Whitaker from Jonesborough , TN United States  
This is my second order as I was extremely satisfied with the first order. These new cartons are well made and sturdy, super fast shipping from Zellwin makes my purchase experience even better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ordering August 20, 2018
Reviewer: JERRE SHIPP from HILLSBORO, OR United States  
I have ordered twice from Zellwin Farms and have been very satisfied both times...real easy to order and product was delivered asp...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Egg Cartons August 15, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas Crittenden from Wilmington, NC United States  
Hi, Zellwin shipped on schedule. The packing is correct. I had no problems with order so I will purchase again. I am a backyard chicken owner and friends and family does not return the egg cartons. This solves the problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Egg Cartons August 13, 2018
Reviewer: Susan Albritton from PALESTINE, TX United States  
Smooth transaction, product was delivered in a timely manner and the egg cartons appear to be sturdy.  What's not to love.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Egg Cartons July 20, 2018
Reviewer: George Smith from Simpsonville, SC United States  
Super fast shipping, Thanks, Excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Egg Cartons June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Rosemary Weisent from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Eggcelent

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items


Join our mailing list!