Return to 12-egg Solid Top Custom Info Print on Blanks egg cartons
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! November 8, 2021
Reviewer: Kendra Bradley from Palo Cedro, CA United States  
Customer service was able to take my old design for printable stickers and turn it into a pre-printed carton. They were prompt and easy to work with. I’ll definitely be back for more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality cartons, great price, even better service! October 11, 2021
Reviewer: William Genzer from Wharton, TX United States  
I've been getting custom printed cartons from Zellwin for a few years. I've always been happy with their service. Except during the middle of the pandemic (understandable) they've always gotten my orders out a lot faster than I expected, and the print always looks great. I remember my first order, going back and forth trying to get the artwork just right - I'm quite particular - yet they were very polite and patient with me. I'm a very happy customer, and always recommend them when the opportunity arises.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very pleased with the product August 23, 2021
Reviewer: Ellen Christner from Irving, IL United States  
Very pleased with the product. Customer Services was great to work with and the turnaround time was really quick. We will be ordering again. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good value July 14, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arnold, MD United States  
This is a great price on a great product. We are repeat customers. The ink can be a bit light at times but overall good value!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom Print Egg Cartons June 17, 2021
Reviewer: Foster Brady Farm from Walton County, GA United States  
Despite the somewhat confusing instructions, the cartons turned out awesome. The response time with the proof and turn-around time on printing and shipping was top notch! Love the environmental commitment of the business as well. So happy we found another regional business that meshes with our farm's mission.
We will definitely be repeat customers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what we ordered! May 14, 2021
Reviewer: James Hill from Crawfordville, FL United States  
The cartons look fantastic. My only wish is that they could be 2color print.  Otherwise eggceptional!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 purchase order May 3, 2021
Reviewer: Lisa Kaiser from AZ United States  
You guys are awesome and provide fast service with exceptional product quality.  I have referred many people to you all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PERFECT! May 3, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gerald, MO United States  
This is our 4th time ordering and as always, the end product was amazing as was the customer service.  The cartons look professional and save me loads of time and energy compared to applying labels. Worth every penny!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic! March 30, 2021
Reviewer: Liz Brownlee from Crothersville, IN United States  
We were blown away by the quality of these custom printed cartons. We're a small farm in southern Indiana, and we've been putting stickers on labels for years. The folks at Zellwin were easy to work with, and wanted us to have the carton we needed. And these cartons look professional - the printing is crisp and consistent. Plus, it's actually cheaper for us than buying the blank ones and purchasing stickers. That's a win-win-win. Thanks Zellwin!

Was this review helpful to you?