Like us on Facebook
Return to 12ct Christmas Design Egg Cartons - 100pcs
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EGG CARTONS February 18, 2019
Reviewer: JERRE SHIPP from HILLSBORO, OR United States  
I HAVE ALWAYS HAD A GOOD EXPERIENCE DEALING WITH ZELLWIN...PRICE IS RIGHT AND I USUALLY GET WHAT I ORDERED IN ABOUT A WEEK...AFTER  ALL, IT IS A LONG WAY FROM FLA TO OREGON, 70 MILES FROM THE PACIFIC...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great design & sturdy November 29, 2017
Reviewer: B. Weiler from TN  
Clear print design.  My customers loved this egg carton design.  Very unique!  Most important part, cartons are made from recycled papers & sturdy.  Definitely will continue business and near future will be getting bulk orders. Thanks Zellwin

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my cartons January 17, 2017
Reviewer: Priscilla Hernandez from Winter Haven, FL United States  
I ordered the marked down Christmas cartons but sadly they were out. I promptly received a call notifying me and was given my option and received my order the next day. 1st time ever ordering egg cartons and I will always buy from here. Wish they had cartons for every holiday but in smaller quantities or maybe a holiday bundle with all the holidays together in one purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 12ct Christmas Design Egg Cartons - 100pcs December 15, 2016
Reviewer: Diamond Z Farms Zamudio from ELfrida, AZ United States  
No complaints good quality and delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 egg cartons December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Ben Williams from Hawkinsville, GA United States  
We have been a customer for years and will be, with the fast service and quality of your products we will be back again .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Look great! November 15, 2016
Reviewer: Kim from Ellendale, ND United States  
These Christmas cartons look great and will be fun to use!!  Ordering was easy and arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 12ctChristmas design egg cartons-100 November 19, 2015
Reviewer: JAMES EILES from APACHE JUNCTION, AZ United States  
Great service, thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Egg cartons for my daughter-in-law November 19, 2015
Reviewer: Joy McAfee from Pensacola, FL United States  
My daughter-in-law started raising chickens this past year and the Christmas Egg Cartons were the perfect gift for her.  I sent them to her early so she could use them to give gifts to her friends, family and neighbors this Christmas.  She loved them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchase review November 19, 2015
Reviewer: Penny Snapp from Cynthiana, KY United States  
Excellent cartons, would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 


Join our mailing list!