Return to 12ct Misprint Egg Cartons - 100pcs
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and great service May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Kenneth Peterson from Vero Beach, FL United States  
Great product and great service  I got the misprint a cartons and they  work just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Misprinted Egg Cartons - Great Deal! May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Amanda Dreyer from ARLINGTON, WA United States  
Previously, we have purchased 100 blank cartons.  They were excellent quality and a great price.  I recently ordered the 12ct misprinted egg carton 100 pack when it was on sale.  The regular price is already cheaper that anywhere else I have found to purchase bulk cartons and the sale was even a better deal!  We will definitely purchase again from Zellwin!  We live in Washington state and the free UPS shipping still only took less than a week!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Egg cartons May 15, 2020
Reviewer: Joel Dwight from Shelburne, MA United States  
Two of the three boxes I ordered came by UPS yesterday and I expect the third box will catch up today. If it doesn't we'll have to see if we can track it down. The egg cartons themselves seem to be fine and were priced very fairly. I look forward to purchasing with you again in the future.
 Thank you,
   Joel Dwight
   Fox Hill Farm

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good cartons May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Danny Moore from Lithia Springs, GA United States  
This cartons weren't very good looking but I expected that from the get go.  They are nice and sturdy as the #1 cartons and work great for my 2 dozen a day flock of chickens.  In these days and times I have someone waiting just about every day for my average 2 doz eggs.  Some of my egular customers bring cartons back for recycle but some don't.  I hate to add more cost to my eggs and these inexpensive cartons allow me to keep the price low.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Egg cartons May 5, 2020
Reviewer: Larry Weaver from Salem, AL United States  
I have ordered from zellwin for about a year now and have had prompt delivery,very satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Value May 5, 2020
Reviewer: Dan Abbitt from Riverview, FL United States  
Love the cartons, these misprints will work fine. I have been a 4-year customer. I only have 48 birds but Zellwin has best product and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect fix in a jam May 1, 2020
Reviewer: Teddi from Conway, MO United States  
Thanks for these misprint cartons. They’ll do the job until you can get back to custom cartons again. You guys are doing great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 12ct Misprint Egg Cartons - 100pcs February 20, 2019
Reviewer: Doreen Ferrio from Holiday, FL United States  
Very fast delivery, never any problems. The website is very user friendly. Just wish they had cartons for duck eggs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Egg Cartons December 31, 2018
Reviewer: Pauline Frazier from Columbia, VA United States  
great price and quick shipping!!! have purchased in the past and will definately buy again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EGG CARTONS August 6, 2018
Reviewer: JERRE SHIPP from HILLSBORO, OR United States  
I ORDERED 2 CASES OF 100 EA EGG CARTONS @ $31.00 EA...THEY WERE SHIPPED ON 7/27 AND I WAS ADVISED THEY WOULD ARRIVE ON 8/3...THEY ARRIVED IN THE AFTERNOON ON THE DATE PROMISED...WE, AT ST. VINCENT DE PAUL, PROVIDE FOOD ITEMS FOR PEOPLE WHO NEED HELP AND EGGS ARE ONE OF THE ITEMS...THE CARTONS WERE EXCELLENT AND PROVIDED THE NEEDED PROTECTION FOR THE EGGS...THANK YOU....JERRE

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items