Like us on Facebook
Return to 12ct Misprint Egg Cartons - 100pcs
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
12ct Misprint Egg Cartons - 100pcs February 20, 2019
Reviewer: Doreen Ferrio from Holiday, FL United States  
Very fast delivery, never any problems. The website is very user friendly. Just wish they had cartons for duck eggs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Egg Cartons December 31, 2018
Reviewer: Pauline Frazier from Columbia, VA United States  
great price and quick shipping!!! have purchased in the past and will definately buy again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EGG CARTONS August 6, 2018
Reviewer: JERRE SHIPP from HILLSBORO, OR United States  
I ORDERED 2 CASES OF 100 EA EGG CARTONS @ $31.00 EA...THEY WERE SHIPPED ON 7/27 AND I WAS ADVISED THEY WOULD ARRIVE ON 8/3...THEY ARRIVED IN THE AFTERNOON ON THE DATE PROMISED...WE, AT ST. VINCENT DE PAUL, PROVIDE FOOD ITEMS FOR PEOPLE WHO NEED HELP AND EGGS ARE ONE OF THE ITEMS...THE CARTONS WERE EXCELLENT AND PROVIDED THE NEEDED PROTECTION FOR THE EGGS...THANK YOU....JERRE

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product, good price May 15, 2018
Reviewer: MARTHA GONZALEZ from RICHMOND, VA United States  
I received my box of cartons a day earlier than expected. I'm very satisfied with the quality and the price. Highly recommend Zellwin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great prices and service May 11, 2018
Reviewer: Lawrence Redmond from Concord, MI United States  
As Usual Zellwin Farms provided fast service delivering quality egg cartons and a very nice price.   I love it when you offer the misprint cartons..  When My customers buy eggs from me they always get nice clean cartons.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Egg Cartons December 4, 2017
Reviewer: Pauline Frazier from Columbia, VA United States  
very satisfied with product; quick shipping; will buy again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
misprinted egg cartons August 9, 2016
Reviewer: Karen from KY United States  
Perfectly good egg cartons. It didn't matter to me what was printed on the carton. The misprinted egg cartons are a great deal. Shipping was free and prompt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast and efficient August 3, 2016
Reviewer: lyndsey lynch from colorado springs, CO United States  
I was looking for basic egg cartons to use for my overabundance of eggs, and not only did you have the best price, they arrived quickly with free UPS shipping. They were packed well and all the cartons are in good shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MISPRINTS?? May 19, 2016
Reviewer: ClydeRae from Rio Vista, CA United States  
I ordered the "MISPRINTS" knowing there was a "green ink spot" on the cartons.  I looked through the box and didn't see any obvious MISPRINT.  No unwanted ink that anyone would notice.  I'd consider buying MISPRINTS again as long as they're not personalized.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent product February 22, 2016
Reviewer: Betty Edwards from chickamauga, GA United States  
I am very pleased with my egg cartons. I cannot find the misprint flaw at all. They are a great value for the price. I wish I had ordered them sooner. Now I can stop bumming them from friends and neighbors. I especially like the big air holes since I save eggs for hatching too. The air holes keep them aerated  for more live chicks.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items


Join our mailing list!