Like us on Facebook
Return to 12 Ct - Generic Print Egg Cartons- Blue/Yellow Design - 100pcs
Sort By::
Page of 21
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service! April 19, 2019
Reviewer: Stacy Groom from Tecumseh , OK United States  
This is my fourth time ordering. One of the products I ordered was not available instead of automatically canceling my order, customer service called with options. I also always receive my orders extremely fast. I could not be ANY happier, nor could they possibly do a better job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Egg Cartons April 15, 2019
Reviewer: Billy S. from Marion Junction, AL United States  
Good price. Quick delivery. Good quality.very satisfied.Also like the free shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
egg cartons April 9, 2019
Reviewer: fred lester from pittsfield, VT United States  
I have been a very satisfied customer for a few years now and have never been disappointed.Fred Lester ,Vermont

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
one dozen egg cartons (100 count) April 8, 2019
Reviewer: Erika Ashworth from Santee, CA United States  
My mom has a chicken ranch with about 100 chickens, plus ducks, geese, and turkeys. Selling her eggs has been fun! Zellwin by far has the best price for egg cartons, and they are good quality. There are sometimes some rust looking marks on them, which at first concerned me, but I realized that people are not concerned, they are getting a great product at a very good price! We have our customers bring their cartons back time after time, and they hold up! Shipping is free and pretty quick, about 10 days from order to arrival.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great cartons, good price March 25, 2019
Reviewer: James from NH United States  
I have to say that these are super good cartons and I love the decals that are used on the boxes. It goes very well for my local egg business and customers like the packaging. It has all of the info needed for state regulations. Hoping to get a lot more soon. Thank you for these great cartons and please continue to make them exactly this way!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sturdy and cute! March 25, 2019
Reviewer: Sue from Boerne, TX United States  
The 12-egg cartons are sturdy, arrived quickly and in perfect condition. And while they are listed as “generic”, I have already had a couple comments on how cute the packaging looked. Glad I purchased them. So much better than reusing a variety of store bought egg cartons and risking the spread of salmonella.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful quality cartons March 1, 2019
Reviewer: Heather Wilkins from Polk City, FL United States  
This is my third order and I have yet to be disappointed. They come fast, perfect, just as described and the price-tag is great too. No complaints, in fact just the opposite, I love Zellwin Farms.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Box of 100 egg cartons October 30, 2018
Reviewer: James Horn from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
Fast shipping.  Ordered on a Sunday evening.  Received the following Wednesday.

Optimum price and quantity I could find on the internet at $35 per 100(35 cents each), shipping included, for reasonable size order. [Another vendor would sell in the 25-cent ea. range but at an order size of 1,000.]

Donated order to a food pantry which needed to parcel bulk egg supply to individual families.  Pantry official really appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy! September 26, 2018
Reviewer: DENNIS WEST from EUREKA, NV United States  
Smooth and easy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
egg cartons September 24, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Macedon, NY United States  
I have been buying from Zellwin for years. I never have to worry about the product. Very reliable company. Very sturdy cartons. Thank you for your products.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items


Join our mailing list!