Return to 12-egg Non-printed egg Cartons - 140 units
Sort By::
Page of 24
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great company! October 25, 2021
Reviewer: Wild Wood Farm from New Richmond, OH United States  
As always, Zellwin delivers a great product at a good price.  Love doing business with these folks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and service October 5, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Carr, CO United States  
My egg crates shipped and arrived quickly. No issues will recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great price, great product, and fast service October 4, 2021
Reviewer: Cathy Boyer from Marana, AZ United States  
Great product.great price. Fast service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best cartons! October 1, 2021
Reviewer: Lauren Morphy from Valleyford , WA United States  
These are wonderful cartons to order! Quality is great, can use my stamps on them, and a fantastic price for the amount! I’m gonna need more chickens for all these cartons!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great price fast shipping September 29, 2021
Reviewer: Kat Mill from SAN TAN VALLEY, AZ United States  
Found this company on Amazon and decided to order directly from Zellwin. It was super easy and the cartons arrived before I thought they would! This will be my go to carton company for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exceptional Delivery September 16, 2021
Reviewer: Jessica Gilstrap from Savannah, GA United States  
The order confirmation said 7 - 10 business day, our order arrived in 2 days! Also I did request a fragile sticker to be added because my previous orders, from other companies NOT Zellwin, kept arriving smashed. They did on every side and a large one right on top.
Thank you guys so much! I 100 % refer this company and will be ordering form here indefinitely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So appreciativ September 14, 2021
Reviewer: KT from Washington, PA United States  
I appreciate that Zellwin has consistently fast shipping on a quality product!  We use a lot of these.  They stand up to a few re-uses and compost well, in addition to being recycled to start with :)  Some cartons have some unsightly brown/dark spots--only a problem when our sticker doesn't cover that place, and then we'll use those few cartons for things other than customer eggs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect transaction September 14, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Collyer, KS United States  
Great value! The solid top makes it easy to stamp our info on it. Fast free shipping. This is my second purchase and I will be back again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good prices egg cartons and fast shipping August 31, 2021
Reviewer: Michael from NE United States  
Great prices, nice to be able to do direct business with a company without Amazon or eBay

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 egg carton review August 19, 2021
Reviewer: Jane Falley from Topeka, KS United States  
came on time, good quality; appreciate you all

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items