Return to 12-egg Non-printed egg Cartons - 140 units
Sort By::
Page of 23
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Zellwin Farms is fast shipping and a good product July 14, 2021
Reviewer: Lucinda Foster from JUPITER, FL United States  
I've ordered from Zellwin Farms at least two other times, and I wish that I'd had a spot to click and get the same cartons.  I thought that the smooth tops were the ones that I'd had, and then I found a couple of old ones and they had the individual parts on the top that help to hold the eggs away from each other and protect them during stacking.  So, buy THOSE! lol  Not the ones that I bought!  And whatever that other company was that I purchased from last time, to get the old fashioned square ones I knew as a kid,  were junk and the lids came off as soon as they were removed from the package.  That will not happen with your Zellwin Farms cartons.  They're a good product at a good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome service and product! July 6, 2021
Reviewer: Loretta Holzbaur from East Windsor, NJ United States  
I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase!!  Cartons are awesome and perfect for my projects at an amazing price!!  Definitely will be back again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Egg carton July 6, 2021
Reviewer: Carlos Duclos from Spring Hill, FL United States  
Fast shipping and good prices. Love the run offs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Egg cartons... unprinted June 25, 2021
Reviewer: Mary Borroum from Elsie, MI United States  
Good solid cartons. The top is not label friendly and it takes twice as long to put labels on but it is biodegradable and that is a plus!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful!! June 21, 2021
Reviewer: TAYLOR ENLOE from SKIATOOK, OK United States  
These cartons are wonderful for our small business. We will be purchasing again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 12 egg Non-printed eggs Cartons- 140 units June 18, 2021
Reviewer: Shelia Landrum from Easley, SC United States  
Very quick turnaround time. Very pleased with product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely Love June 16, 2021
Reviewer: Heaven Vincent from Alpena, MI United States  
I was so happy with the quick shipment, pricing and easy ordering.  I don’t have to constantly hope people will return cartons so I have enough.  Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product June 10, 2021
Reviewer: Patricia Clawson-Huard from Goodlettsville, TN United States  
I love these cartons as they fit 99 percent of my duck eggs. I use them exclusily as the product is quality and the price is reasonable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love these egg cartons June 8, 2021
Reviewer: NANCY JOYCE SIMMONS from HACKETTSTOWN, NJ United States  
They are durable and well-made. The blank top allows me to affix a label without other printing interfering. They are the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product June 3, 2021
Reviewer: Lisa Roth from Averill Park, NY United States  
Our cartons arrived quickly! We love the cartons so far, heavy duty!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items