Return to 12ct- Solid Top Blank Egg Cartons - 140 units
Sort By::
Page of 19
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 12 count solid top blank egg cartons 140 units September 2, 2020
Reviewer: Kathy Vanderbilt from Macedon, NY United States  
I am a repeat customer of Zellwin Farms. Their egg cartons have always served me well. They are exactly what the company says they are and well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Egg Cartons August 18, 2020
Reviewer: David Kayser from Artesia, NM United States  
The cartons are good quality and arrived quickly. I would rather have had the printed ones but they were unavailable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 12ct solid top blank egg cartions - 140 units August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Ronald Anthony from Norman, OK United States  
Product arrived on time and in good condition

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Egg cartons August 13, 2020
Reviewer: larry leverett from midway, TX United States  
These are excellent cartons at a reasonable price.great company to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best egg carton deals August 7, 2020
Reviewer: Art Waters from Columbus, TX United States  
this is my second order with Zellwin. With all this covid crap. Everyone is jack up there prices. If they even have stock.
Zellwin does and did. And always the best price and fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect in every way! August 7, 2020
Reviewer: Wheelbarrow Delivery from Virginia, United States  
Exactly what I ordered, shipped within an hour. Great price. Arrived within 48 hours. Made in the USA 🇺🇸

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Quality! August 4, 2020
Reviewer: Hailey Higginbotham from Groveland , FL United States  
Great Quality!! Definitely will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality product August 4, 2020
Reviewer: SUNDAY A from Good Hope, GA United States  
Always great quality at a good price. Will continue to buy from you guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid top blank cartons August 4, 2020
Reviewer: Crystal Honors from Three Rivers , TX United States  
Great, no problems with ordering or shipping.  Arrived in great shape, exactly what I needed & definitely the best price I’ve found!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great company July 22, 2020
Reviewer: Gloria Wickingstad from Buckeye, AZ United States  
Ordering was easy. Great website. Received  very quickly. We will do business with them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items