Return to 12-egg Non-printed egg Cartons - 140 units
Sort By::
Page of 25
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer service great March 25, 2022
Reviewer: Ferebe Streett from Silver City, NM United States  
Spoke with a lovely associate who assured me back order would ship as soon as they arrived, and she didn’t lie!  Good customer communication. 👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great value March 8, 2022
Reviewer: Annette from Cushing, WI United States  
I haven't gone through all of them yet but for the price, they are amazing.  Customer service even called when they were running late on the shipment.  A real pleasure to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality, great price March 1, 2022
Reviewer: Stephanie Pinckney from Fairfax, SC United States  
This is the second batch of egg cartons we've gotten from this company. Excellent quality, great price, and great service. Will continue to order through Zellwin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Boxes February 14, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from EAST STROUDSBURG, PA United States  
Very happy with the egg cartons. Reasonable price and look very sturdy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always excellent January 24, 2022
Reviewer: Six Figs Farm from Good Hope, GA United States  
Great price, great product, and I always receive the cartons quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful Experience January 12, 2022
Reviewer: The Hoffman's from Rhome, TX United States  
This is the first time for ordering from Zellwin Farms but it certainly won't be my last.  Everything went exactly as promised, order was correct, it was shipped fast & the cartons arrived as promised.  Reasonably priced cartons for a small group of hens that we have.  Our customers love our eggs and we are happy to have found this company for our egg cartons.  Keep up your great service!  One very satisfied customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best price and customer service January 12, 2022
Reviewer: Constance S from Nashville, TN United States  
I only purchase my egg cartons from Zellwin because they are fast at shipping and have the lowest prices. The cartons are recycled it is better than other suppliers. I have never had any problem with tearing or being crushed. Love this product and online ordering is the easiest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 egg cartons December 7, 2021
Reviewer: Thomas Pecoraro from Stephentown, NY United States  
Always fast delivery and great product for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 egg cartons November 30, 2021
Reviewer: Karen Huber from Sequim, WA United States  
Egg cartons are perfect.         All in excellent usable condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blank egg carton November 15, 2021
Reviewer: Chasity Corriveau from Ardmore, TN United States  
Great product, great service. I was wondering how that would package that many cartons for shipping. Turns out, the box was packed full, no issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items