Return to 12-egg Non-printed egg Cartons - 140 units
Sort By::
Page of 26
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Egg cartons November 21, 2022
Reviewer: Lisa Lockman from Avery, TX United States  
As ordered with fast shipping. Will be a repeat customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great October 25, 2022
Reviewer: Afrifa Amoah-Mensah from Sorrento , FL United States  
I loved it its everything I needed for a good price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Food Ministry October 25, 2022
Reviewer: Janette Smith from El Cajon, CA United States  
We are always pleased with the egg cartons we get from Zellwin and their fast service. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect product October 12, 2022
Reviewer: Lori Andres from Las Vegas, NV United States  
These plain unprinted egg cartons are the best around for price and service. I use them for kiddie crafts and to make parrot toys. Works like a charm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality, great price September 28, 2022
Reviewer: D.R. from Robbinsville, NC United States  
We are a small farmstead who sells fresh eggs to our CSA customer base and at local farmer’s markets. We’ve had trouble finding a quality egg carton supplier in the past but we have now found the perfect carton! Zellwin egg cartons are sturdy and strong enough for reuse! They provide ample room for even extra large sized eggs, and are very reasonably priced!
Our egg carton order arrived quickly and was well packed for shipping. We’ll definitely be reordering more. Thank-you, Zellwin!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast Shipping, Exactly as Ordered September 12, 2022
Reviewer: Leslie Hammonds from Amarillo, TX United States  
I found Zellwin after another order for egg cartons was delayed for a month. Zellwin had what we needed in stock and we received our order within a week of placing it. Will be using for future orders and love that they are made in the USA.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 Stars September 6, 2022
Reviewer: Melisa Strickland from Bastrop, LA United States  
5 Stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic! August 16, 2022
Reviewer: Gregory Petrini from Hill, NH United States  
They look fantastic. Made an America doesn’t get any better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Egg cartons June 27, 2022
Reviewer: Steve G from council bluffs, IA United States  
Good quality & price, excellent service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid top unmarked egg cartons June 22, 2022
Reviewer: Buck Valley Homestead from SHELL LAKE, WI United States  
These are good and sturdy. The tops are solid which allows me to stamp my logo and also helps my eggs retain their moisture longer. I also love that they are made from recycled materials.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items