Return to 12-egg Solid Top Generic print Blue/Brown Print Design - 140 units
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Repeat buyer May 7, 2021
Reviewer: Melissa from Elgin, AZ United States  
We've made three purchases of egg cartons from Zellwin. They are quality and a fair price. I just need to figure out how many to buy so I can do a bigger bundle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service May 3, 2021
Reviewer: Gwendolyn Hirst from Garden Prairie, IL United States  
I ordered twice by mistake.  A customer service representative called me to double check if I meant to double order. He was able to cancel one if the order without any problems.
I have been using them for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Quality Egg Cartons April 12, 2021
Reviewer: Mary Beth Barbagallo from Middlebrook, VA United States  
I've purchased from Zellwin in the past through another vendor.    I have since moved my business directly to Zellwin.  They have excellent customer service, excellent pricing, fast shipping and a great product.  Some of my eggs are extra, EXTRA LARGE and are a tight fit of the egg well.  To me, that shows off the size of the eggs.  I will continue being a customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 egg cartons April 6, 2021
Reviewer: JANE Belluomini from Lodi, CA United States  
Super cute graphics.  I will order again.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service Fast Delivery April 6, 2021
Reviewer: William Rachels from Appling , GA United States  
I want to thank you for your quick service. You had a good selection and fair prices. And free delivery.  Thanks again.

I want to thank you a great shopping experience.  You had a good selection a fair price.  AND DELIVERY was quick and free. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful! March 31, 2021
Reviewer: Nancy Eubanks from Townsend, DE United States  
Love these cartons. They are exactly what I was looking for!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Egg Cartons! March 22, 2021
Reviewer: Kim Anspach from Suffolk, VA United States  
These egg cartons are an awesome value! I'll buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing March 18, 2021
Reviewer: KRISTEN SIRNA from Chagrin Falls, OH United States  
Great customer service, product is great, fast shipping awesome price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product. Fast Service. March 16, 2021
Reviewer: Karen Golden from Greensboro Bend, VT United States  
Excellent Product. Fast Service. I will be ordering again and again with Zellwin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice design and quality February 22, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Very pleased with the cartons.    They look nice and they are good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items