Return to 12-egg Solid Top Generic print Blue/Brown Print Design - 140 units
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good value July 27, 2021
Reviewer: Brian from Berea, OH United States  
I purchased these for my daughter. They arrived on time and look. good. Will have her write a review after she tries them. 100% satisfied so far. 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these egg holders! June 23, 2021
Reviewer: Jessica H. from Senoia, GA United States  
So fantastic - cute and affordable! Fast shipping too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Egg cartons June 10, 2021
Reviewer: Patricia Clawson-Huard from Goodlettsville, TN United States  
First time ordering pre printed. Not disappointed at all. Great price and quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great cartons, as expected June 9, 2021
Reviewer: Samantha Jersey from Nunica, MI United States  
My mother has been ordering her egg cartons (with the exception of Jumbos) through Zellwin for a few years now. She recommended them and now I will, too. These cartons are the perfect size for my randomly sized and ungraded eggs, even the small duck eggs will fit nicely. Plus, the design is cute. I hope our customers will agree!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Recent Carton Purchase June 1, 2021
Reviewer: Eric Rivers from Carencro, LA United States  
Great quality and super fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Repeat buyer May 7, 2021
Reviewer: Melissa from Elgin, AZ United States  
We've made three purchases of egg cartons from Zellwin. They are quality and a fair price. I just need to figure out how many to buy so I can do a bigger bundle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service May 3, 2021
Reviewer: Gwendolyn Hirst from Garden Prairie, IL United States  
I ordered twice by mistake.  A customer service representative called me to double check if I meant to double order. He was able to cancel one if the order without any problems.
I have been using them for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Quality Egg Cartons April 12, 2021
Reviewer: Mary Beth Barbagallo from Middlebrook, VA United States  
I've purchased from Zellwin in the past through another vendor.    I have since moved my business directly to Zellwin.  They have excellent customer service, excellent pricing, fast shipping and a great product.  Some of my eggs are extra, EXTRA LARGE and are a tight fit of the egg well.  To me, that shows off the size of the eggs.  I will continue being a customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 egg cartons April 6, 2021
Reviewer: JANE Belluomini from Lodi, CA United States  
Super cute graphics.  I will order again.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service Fast Delivery April 6, 2021
Reviewer: William Rachels from Appling , GA United States  
I want to thank you for your quick service. You had a good selection and fair prices. And free delivery.  Thanks again.

I want to thank you a great shopping experience.  You had a good selection a fair price.  AND DELIVERY was quick and free. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items