Return to 12-egg Solid Top Egg Carton Red/Brown Design - 140 units
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cartons May 20, 2024
Reviewer: Douglas Overman from OTTERBEIN, IN United States  
Good service and fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great cartons at a great price! May 15, 2024
Reviewer: AG Squad from Miamisburg, OH United States  
These are cartons that look good and protect the eggs. We have a small family flock of 7 layers.  We use these cartons to pass out to family.  Now we can sell the extras and they look great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 12egg Solid Top Carton Red/Brown Design - 140 unit May 15, 2024
Reviewer: Rosemary Opala from Tulsa, OK United States  
Cartons are very sturdy and nice looking.  Easy to order and quick delivery.  Good price.  Happy to support recycling and  U.S. business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product March 19, 2024
Reviewer: Cheryl Burkhead from Berryton, KS United States  
Prompt delivery and just what I needed for market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product and very fast shipping February 22, 2024
Reviewer: emy from coral springs, FL United States  
The product was as described and the shipping was really fast. Thanks! We'll definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Value May 1, 2023
Reviewer: Susan from Greenville , FL United States  
I find your egg cartons are a great value and perfect for my little flock of Happy Hens! Will definitely be a repeat customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Egg Cartons April 12, 2023
Reviewer: Vicki from Molalla, OR United States  
We have purchased from Zellwin many times and have been happy with every purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 12 Egg Cartons March 29, 2023
Reviewer: Joe T Massey from Bruce, MS United States  
I love the cartons, they have a nice print and I am very pleased. Thank you for fast delivery also.(although we didn't get confirmation of order until it was shipped)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 STARS March 22, 2023
Reviewer: Wendy Spurlin from Owosso, MI United States  
5 STARS

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product March 14, 2023
Reviewer: ADRIAN MILLAN from JONESBORO, GA United States  
Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items